Millersville University, Faculty Senate

Academic Policies Committee

1994-95 Annual Report

1994-95 Members Representing Term Expires
Behnam Nakhai Chair 1997
Scott Anderson Non-School (Library) 1996
Karen Black Humanities (For. Language) 1995
Jill Birnie-Henke Humanities (Communication & Theatre) 1996
Sam Casselberry Social Sciences (Sociology-Anthropology) 1996
Claudia Haferkamp Education (Psychology) 1996
Verne Hauck Education (Industry & Technology) 1995
Kit Kittappa Science and Math (Mathematics) 1995
Blaise Liffick Science and Math (Computer Science) 1996
VACANT Social Sciences 1996
James Stager Designee of Provost and VPAA
Mariano Gonzalez Registrar
Rachael Wywadis Designee of Registrar
Students Representing Term Expires
Fonda Lee Student Senate Representative 1995
Thomas Miskelly Student Senate Representative 1995

Every second and fourth Wednesdays.

Motions Forwarded to Senate:

Matters Currently in Committee:

Academic Honesty and Dishonesty Policy
Credit for Life Experience Policy

Number of Meetings:Ten (10)

Average # of Attendants:Nine (9)

Respectfully Submitted,

Behnam Nakhai, Chair
Academic Policies Committee
May 2, 1995

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page