Millersville University, Faculty Senate
19 October 1999

Courses Presented

Course Approvals

The Faculty Senate approved the following proposals:


Tanya Kevorkian (History) to represent Social Sciences on the UCPRC; Robert Sayre (History) to serve on the General Education Review Committee and Fred Foster-Clark to serve as chairperson of the General Education Review Committee.

Proposal to Consider Emeritus Status for Regular Part-time Faculty. A G. Yelagotes/S. Luek motion to grant Emeritus Status to regular part-time faculty was approved by the senate.

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page