Millersville University, Faculty Senate

Action Summary

Faculty Senate Minutes

April 18, 2000

1. The proposed courses and programs (below) all passed unanimously.

2. The Faculty Senate passed a motion to approve the change of name of the Occupational Safety and Hygiene Management program to Occupational Safety and Environmental Health.

3. Jane Rudden from ELED and Sandra Hoffman from ELED were elected to fill the Education seats on the Ad Hoc Honor Code Committee.

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page