Millersville University, Faculty Senate
Action Summary
Faculty Senate Meeting
May 2, 2006

A Castellucci/Blazer motion that Dr. Barbara F. Haus be granted the honorary title of Faculty Emerita was approved without dissent.

A Blazer/Schaffer motion to reorganize the Repeat Policy location in the undergraduate catalog was approved without dissent.

A DeCaria/Saunders motion to approve the proposed language for Course Prerequisites was made. An Igyor/Luek motion to postpone the motion regarding prerequisites was approved without dissent.

A Schaffer/Kevorkian motion to seek formal endorsement of the recommendations of the Task Force on Future Directions for Major Campus Lectures and Events at the June meeting was approved without dissent.

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page