Millersville University Faculty Senate
Action Summary
Faculty Senate Meeting
September 16, 2008

The minutes of the September 2, 2008 meeting of the Faculty Senate were approved as written.

Additional nominations for open seats were accepted. A Bookmiller/Labant motion to close nominations was approved without dissent. A Sikora/Cuthbert motion to unanimously elect all unopposed candidates was approved without dissent.

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page