Millersville University Faculty Senate
Action Summary
Faculty Senate Meeting
October 2, 2012

The minutes of the September 18, 2012 meeting of the Faculty Senate were approved as written.

A Börger-Greco/A Miller motion to close nominations and elect Shaun Cook as Chair Pro Tempore was approved without dissent.

A Wushanley/Igyor motion that Professor Adele S. Ruszak be granted the honorary title of Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences Emerita was approved without dissent.

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page