Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
19 November 1999

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President
for Academic Affairs
DATE: November 19, 1999

As the Presidents designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

1. Faculty Senate actions at meetings on 2/16/99, 3/2/99, 3/16/99, 5/5/99

2. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on May 5, 1999 3. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on June 15, 1999 4. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on February 17, 1998 cad

c: Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar
Ms. Candace Deen, Academic Information Officer
Mr. Mariano Gonzalez, University Registrar
Dr. Paul Specht, Academic Advisement
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar
Dr. Dan Heslink, Music
Dr. Henry Fischer, Sociology/Anthropology
Deans' Council

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page