Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
22 March 2001

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Dr. James A. Stager
Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: March 22, 2001

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

1. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on October 17, 2000

2. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on November 7, 2000

3. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on November 21, 2000

Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Candae Deen, Acting Registrar, Lyle
Dr. Paul Specht, Acting Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle

Dr. Francine G. McNairy, Provost, Biemesderfer
Dr. Carol Phillips, APAPS, Biemesderfer
Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building, Roddy
Dr. Sam Casselberry, Acting Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Daniel Heslink, Acting Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Bennett Berhow, Dean-EDUC, Stayer
Dr. Duncan Perry, Graduate Dean, Lyle

Dr. Carole Counihan, Prof.--Sociology/Anthropology, Susquehanna Hse.
Dr. Mary Glazer, Chair--Sociology/Anthropology, Susquehanna Hse.
Dr. Charles Scharnberger, Chair--Earth Sciences, Lancaster Hse.
Dr. Ken Shields, Chair--English, Chryst Hall
Dr. Michael Dianna, Chair--Elementary Education, Stayer

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page