Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
30 May 2001

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: May 30, 2001

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

  1. Faculty Senate actions at meeting on February 6, 2001

    Changes in Undergraduate Courses/Curricular

cc: Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Candae Deen, Acting Registrar, Lyle
Dr. Paul Specht, Acting Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle

Dr. Francine G. McNairy, Provost, Biemesderfer
Dr. Carol Phillips, APAPS, Biemesderfer
Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building, Roddy
Dr. Sam Casselberry, Acting Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Daniel Heslink, Acting Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Bennett Berhow, Dean-EDUC, Stayer
Dr. Duncan Perry, Graduate Dean, Lyle

Dr. Osman Suliman, Chair-Economics, McComsey
Dr. David Zegers, Chair-Biology, Science & Technology Building, Roddy

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page