Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
27 August 2001

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: August 27, 2001

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

  1. Faculty Senate action at meeting on February 6, 2001

    Changes in Undergraduate Curriculum:

    cc: Ms Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
    Ms Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
    Ms Candae Deen, Acting Registrar, Lyle
    Dr. Paul Specht, Acting Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle

    Dr. James Stager, APAA, Biemesderfer
    Dr. Carol Phillips, APAPS, Biemesderfer
    Dr. Jane Bray, Dean- EDUC, Stayer
    Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building, Roddy
    Dr. Rita Marinho, Dean-HMSS, McComsey
    Dr. Daniel Heslink, Acting Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
    Dr. Duncan Perry, Graduate Dean, Lyle

    Dr. Steven Miller, Director, Honors Program, Dauphin House

    Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
    Return to MU Home Page