Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
9 November 2000

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: November 9, 2000

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

1) Faculty Senate actions at meeting on October 3, 2000

Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
Mr. Mariano Gonzalez, Registrar, Lyle
Dr. Paul Specht, Acting Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle

Dr. James Stager, APAA, Biemesderfer
Dr. Carol Phillips, APAPS, Biemesderfer
Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building, Roddy
Dr. Barbara Montgomery, Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Daniel Heslink, Acting Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Bennett Berhow, Dean-EDUC, Stayer
Dr. Duncan Perry, Graduate Dean, Lyle

Dr. Houlahan, Northumberland
Dr. Isaak, Stayer

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page