Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
10 January 2003

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: January 10, 2003

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

Faculty Senate action at December 4, 2001, meeting:

cc: Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Candae Deen, Acting Registrar, Lyle
Dr. Micehlle White, Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle
Dr. Jane Bray, Dean- EDUC, Stayer
Dr. Cheryl Desmond, Acting Assoc. Dean-EDUC, Stayer
Dr. John Short, Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Rita Marinho, Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building
Graduate Dean, Lyle Hall
Dr. Carol Phillips, Assoc. Provost, Biemesderfer
Dr. John Bello-Ogunu, Asst. Provost, Lyle
Physics Department

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page