Millersville University Faculty Senate

Administrative Approvals
3 October 2002

TO: Dr. Joel Piperberg
Faculty Senate Chairperson
FROM: Francine G. McNairy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
DATE: October 3, 2002

As the President's designee, I am informing you of the approval of the following Faculty Senate Curricular Actions:

Faculty Senate action at June 11, 202, meeting:

cc: Ms. Frances Axsmith, Assistant Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Rachael Wywadis, Associate Registrar, Lyle
Ms. Candae Deen, Acting Registrar, Lyle
Dr. Micehlle White, Director, Academic Advisement, Lyle

Dr. Carol Phillips, APAPS, Biemesderfer
Dr. Jane Bray, Dean- EDUC, Stayer
Dr. Edward Shane, Dean-SCMA, Science & Technology Building, Roddy
Dr. Rita Marinho, Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Dr. John Short, Assoc. Dean-HMSS, McComsey
Graduate Dean, Lyle
Chair--General Education Review Committee
Chair--Academic Outcomes Assessment Committee

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page