Millersville University, Faculty Senate



Dr. Bennett Berhow Dean School of Education
Mr. Darrell Davis Director Admissions
Dr. Michael Dianna Chair Elem. & Early Childhood Education
Ms. Amy Dmitzak Asst. V.P. University Advancement
Ms. Patricia Hopson-Shelton Asst. to the Pres. Social Equity
Dr. Gary Hovinen Chair Geography
Mr. David Myer Assoc. V.P. Finance and Administration
Mr. Joseph Revelt Director Institutional Research
Dr. Larry Reinking Professor Biology
Dr. Judi M. Roller (CH) Assoc. Provost Academic Programs and Services
Dr. Beverly Schneller Assoc. Professor English
Ms. Linda Suskie Asst. to the Pres. Special Projects
Dr. Robert Thomas Vice President Student Affairs


Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page